The National Academy of Sciences, India (NASI)

5, Lajpatrai Road, Prayagaraj

NASI-Young Scientist Platinum Jubilee Awardees (2022)

in the field of Plant Sciences, Agriculture and Environment

- 1-Dr. Ashish Prasad, Research Associate III, National Institute of Plant Genome Research, Aruna Asaf Ali Marg, New Delhi- 110067
- 2- Dr. Dhiman Chakravarty, Scientific Officer-E, Molecular Biology Division, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Trombay, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400085
- 3- Dr. Haritha Bollinedi, Scientist (Senior Scale), Room No. 15, Division of Genetics, ICAR-IARI, New Delhi- 110012
- 4- Dr. Kirtikumar Ramesh Kondhare, DST Inspire Faculty Fellow; CSIR-NCL, Biochemical Sciences Division, Dr. Homi Bhabha Road, Pashan, Pune- 411008
- 5- Dr. Mukesh Kumar Meena, Post-Doctoral Fellow, Jasmonate Signaling Lab, Germany & National Institute of Plant Genome Research, New Delhi- 110067
- 6- Dr. Namisha Sharma, Research Associate, National Institute of Plant Genome Research, Aruna Asaf Ali Marg, New Delhi- 110067
- 7- Dr. Nisha Singh, DST-INSPIRE Faculty, Gujrat Biotechnology University (DST,GoG), Gujrat International Finance Tec- City, Gandhinagar, Gujrat 382355

in the field of Electronics, Computer Science and Engineering

- 1- Dr. Neeldhara Mishra, Associate Professor, AB 4/305, IIT Gandhinagar, Palaj, Near GIFT City Gandhinagar, Gujarat- 382355
- 2- Dr. Dipanshu Bansal, Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Mumbai- 400 076
- 3- Dr. Jason Ryan Picardo, Assistant Professor (Grade -1), CL 224, Department of Chemical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Mumbai- 400076
- 4- Dr. Manabendra Saharia, Assistant Professor, V-224, Department of Civil Engineering, Hauz Khas, IIT Delhi, New Delhi 110016
- 5-Dr. Prosenjit Das, Assistant Professor, Department of Material Science, Division of Mechanical Sciences, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore -560012
- 6- Dr. Ankit Jain, Assistant Professor, F-32, Mechanical Engineering Department, Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay, Powai, Mumbai- 400076

in the field of Earth Sciences, Mathematics and Physics

- Dr. Amiya Kumar Samal, Assistant Professor, Department of Geology, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi-221005
- 2- Dr. Prayush Kumar, Reader, International Centre for Theoretical Sciences, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Survey No.- 151, Shivakote, Hesaraghatta Hobli, Bengaluru- 560089
- 3- Dr. Suvendu Rakshit, Scientist C, Aryabhatta Research Institute of Observational Sciences, Nainital 263002
- 4- Dr. Wageesh Mishra, Assistant Professor, Office No. 418, Indian Institute of Astrophysics, Koramangala, II block, Bengaluru- 560034

in the field of Bio-medical, Molecular Biology and Biotechnology

- 1- Dr. Greeshma Thrivikraman, Assistant Professor, Room No. 222, Block II, Department of Biotechnology, Bhupat & Jyoti Mehta School of Biosciences, IIT Madras, Chennai-600036
- 2- Dr. Shubhi Pandey, Post Doctoral Fellow, Lab No.-3, Department of Biological Sciences & Bio-Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur– 208016
- 3- Dr. Aditya Banerjee, Senior Research Fellow, Department of Biotechnology, St. Xavier's College (Autonomous), Kolkata-700016
- 4- Dr. Rahul Shukla, Scientist, Division of Virus Research and Therapeutics, CSIR-Central Drug Research Institute, Sector 10, Jankipuram Extension, Sitapur Road, Lucknow -226031
- 5- Dr. Rohan Jayant Khadilkar, Scientific officer D (Principal Investigator), Advanced Centre for Treatment, Research and Education in Cancer (ACTREC) Tata Memorial Centre, Owe Camp, Sector 22, Utsav Chowk CISF Road, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai 410210
- 6- Dr. Harsha Bajaj, Scientist, CSIR- National Institute for Interdisciplinary Science and Technology, Pappanamcode, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala- 695019
- 7- Dr. Kirtimaan Sayal, Assistant Professor, C-209, Birla Institute of Technology and Sciences-Pilani, Hyderabad Campus, Institute of Eminence, Hyderabad, Telangana- 500078
- 8- Dr. Kesavardana Sannula, Assistant Professor, Lab FB-02, Department of Biochemistry, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore-560012.

in the field of Chemical Sciences

- 1- Dr. Ambrish Kumar Srivastava, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Gorakhpur University, Gorakhpur 273009
- 2- Dr. Biswajit Manna, Scientific Officer(E), Radiation & Photochemistry Division, Chemistry Group, BARC, Trombay, Mumbai 400085
- 3- Dr. Garima Agrawal, Assistant Professor, School of Basic Sciences, Indian Institute of Technology Mandi, Himachal Pradesh 175075
- 4- Dr. Nilanjan Dey, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, Birla Institute of Technology & Science Pilani, Hyderabad Campus, Jawahar Nagar, Kapra Mandal, Medchal District, Telangana 500 078
- 5- Dr. Pallavi Singhal, Scientific Officer (E), Environmental Monitoring and Assessment Division, Healthy Safety & Environment Group, Bhabha Atomic Research Center, Mumbai ,India- 400085