The National Academy of Sciences, India (NASI)

5, Lajpatrai Road, Prayagraj - 211002

NASI Memorial Lecture Awardees 2022

- Prof. Meghnad Saha Memorial Lecture Award (2022) Dr. Amit Roy, Advisor, Manipal Centre for Natural Sciences, MAHE, Manipal-576104
- Prof. N.R. Dhar Memorial Lecture Award (2022) Dr. A.K. Singh, Former Adjunct Professor, Institute of Chemical Technology, Former VC, Allahabad University, Former Professor, IIT Bombay
- Prof. Archana Sharma Memorial Lecture Award (2022) Prof. Rama Govindarajan, Senior Professor-I, ICTS-TIFR, Survey No.151, Shivakote, Hesaraghatta Hobli, Bengaluru North-560089
- Prof. M.G.K. Menon Memorial Award (2022) Prof. Ajay Kumar Sood, PSA, Govt. of India (New Delhi); Dept. of Physics, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore-560012
- Prof. M.G.K. Menon Lecture Award (2022) Dr. Pankaj Seth, Professor and Scientist VII, Cellular and Molecular Neuroscience Div., NBRC, NH-8, Nainwal Road, Manesar-Gurgaon-122052
- Prof. V. P. Sharma Memorial Lecture Award (2022) Dr. Giriraj Ratan Chandak, Chief Scientist & Group Leader, E406,CSIR-Centre for Cellular and Molecular Biology, Habsiguda, Uppal Raod,Hyderabad-500007
- Prof. A.K. Sharma Memorial Lecture Award (2022) Dr. Umesh Chandra Lavania, INSA Senior Scientist, Dept. of Botany, University of Lucknow, Lucknow- 226007
- Prof. Prafulla Chandra Ray Memorial Lecture Award (2022) Prof. Pratim Kumar Chattaraj, Professor, Chemistry Dept., IIT Kharagpur-721302
- Prof. S.K. Joshi Memorial Lecture Award (2022) Shri Kamlesh Nilkanth Vyas, Chairman, Atomic Energy Commission & Secretary, Dept. of Atomic Energy, Anushaktibhawan, CSM Marg, Mumbai-400001
- Prof. P. Sheel Memorial Lecture Award (2022) Dr. Sanjeev Sinha, MD (Medicine), Professor of Medicine and Head of Medicine (Unit-3), Dept. of Medicine, AIIMS, New Delhi
- Prof. Saligram Sinha Memorial Lecture Award (2022) Prof. H.N. Verma, Pro-Chancellor, Jaipur National University, Near New RTO Office, (Jaipur-Agra bypass), Jagatpura-Jaipur-302017
- Prof. R.C. Gupta Endownment History of Science Lecture Award (2022) None
- Prof. R.N. Tandon Memorial Lecture Award (2022) Prof. Ashwani Pareek, Executive Director, National Agri-Food Biotechnology Institute (NABI), DBT, Govt. of India, Mohali, Punjab
- Prof. B.K. Bachhawat Memorial Young Scientist Lecture Award (2022) Dr. Pranjal Chandra, Assistant Professor & Ramanujan Fellow, School of Biochemical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology (BHU), Varanasi-221005
- Prof. Sri Ranjan Memorial Lecture Award (2022) Prof. Girdhar K. Pandey, Professor, Dept. of Plant Molecular Biology, University of Delhi South Campus, Benito Juarez Road, Dhaula Kuan, New Delhi-110021
- Lecture Award in the field of Toxicology (2022) Dr. Ashok Kumar Giri, INSA Senior Scientist, CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Biology, 4 Raja S.C. Mullick Road, Jadavpur, Kolkata-700032
- Prof. Krishnaji Memorial Lecture Award (2022) Dr. Ashok Jhunjhunwala, President of IITM Research Park, IITM Incubation Cell & IIT Madras Rural Technology & Business Incubator (RTBI)
- Dr. Mridula Kamboj Memorial Lecture Award (2022) Dr. Manjari Tripathi, Professor and Unit Head, Department of Neurology, AIIMS, Room No. 705, 7 th Floor, Ansari Nagar, New Delhi -110029