NASI – Reliance Industries Platinum Jubilee Awardees (2020)

NASI – Reliance Industries Platinum Jubilee Awardees (2020) for Application Oriented Innovations covering both Physical and Biological Sciences 
In Physical Sciences
Dr. Ch. Raji Reddy, Sr. Principal Scientist, Department of Organic Synthesis & Process Chemistry, CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology, Tarnaka, Hyderabad-500 007

Dr. Samir Kumar Pal, Sr. Professor, Department of Chemical Biology & Macromolecular Sciences, S.N. Bose National Centre for Basic Sciences, J.D. Block, Sector III, Salt Lake, Kolkata-700 106 
In Biological Sciences
Dr. Ritu Trivedi, Principal Scientist, CSIR-Central Drug Research Institute, Sec-10, Janki Puram Extension, Sitapur Road, Lucknow-226 031

Dr. Shaon Ray Chaudhuri, Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology, Tripura University, Suryamaninagar, Tripura West-799 022

Dr. Sudesh Kumar Yadav, Scientist F, Center of Innovative and Applied Bioprocessing (CIAB), Sec-81, SAS Nagar, Mohali-140 306