NASI-Young Scientist Platinum Jubilee Award (2012)
in the field of Electronics, Computer Science and Engineering
  1. Dr. Ansuman Banerjee, Assistant Professor, Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata, B-16/11, ECTP Phase-IV, Abhyudoy Co-operative Housing Society Ltd., Kolkata 700107 E-mail :,

  2. Dr. Seena V., Guest Faculty Member, IIT Rajasthan, W/o Dr. Pradeep Kumar P., Devi Sadan, Behind Thirupuraykal Devi Temple, Vadakkanthara (PO), Palakkad, Kerala; E-mail :,  

in the field of Chemical Sciences
  1. Dr. Sujit Kumar Ghosh, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Mendeleev Block, Dr. Homi Bhabha Road, Pune 411 008; E-mail :,

  2. Dr. Surya Prakash Singh, Scientist, Inorganic & Physical Chemistry Division, Indian Institute of Chemical Technology, Tarnaka, Uppal Road, Hyderabad 500 607; E-mail :,

in the field of Earth Science, Mathematics and Physics
  1. Dr. Rajesh V. Nair, Scientific Officer D, Atomic and Molecular Physics Division, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai 400 085; E-mail :,;

  2. Dr. Kirti Chandra Sahu, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad, Ordinance Factory Estate, Yeddumailaram 502 205; E-mail :

in the field of Bio-medical, Molecular Biology and Bio-technology
  1. Dr. Neha Sehgal, Senior Research Fellow, National Brain Research Centre, NH-8, Manesar, Gurgaon 122 050; E-mail :;

  2. Dr. Rubina Tabassum, Post-Doctoral Fellow, CSIR-Institute of Genomics and Integrative Biology, Delhi;  A-27, DDA Colony, New Jafrabad, Shahdara, Delhi 110 032; E-mail :

  3. Dr. Amit Awasthi, Assistant Professor, Translational Health Science Technology Institute (THSTI), Plot No. 496, Phase III, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon 122 016; E-mail :; 

  4. Dr. Arun Kumar Trivedi, Scientist C, Drug Target Discovery and Development Division, New Building Campus, CSIR-Central Drug Research Institute, Chattar Manzil, PB No. 173, Lucknow 226 001; E-mail :;

in the field of Plant Sciences, Agriculture and Environment
  1. Dr. Santosh Kumar Upadhyay, CSIR-Senior Research Fellow (R & D), CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow; C/o Dr. P.K. Singh, Scientist, Plant Molecular Biology Division, CSIR-National Botanical Research Institute, Rana Pratap Marg, Lucknow 226 001;  E-mail :  

  2. Dr. Rakesh Kumar Shukla, Scientist B, Biotechnology Division, Central Institute of Medicinal and Aromatic Plants, P.O. CIMAP, Lucknow 226 015; E-mail :;   

  3. Dr. Charu Lata, DST-INSPIRE Faculty Fellow, Room No. 221, National Research Centre on Plant Biotechnology (NRCPB), Lal Bahadur Shastri Bhawan, Pusa Campus, New Delhi 110 012; E-mail :;